m a r k a n d e y a

Cathartidae: Reloaded

Posted by Brian on December 28, 2005

Welcome to my new blog. This blog will be far more personal than my last one… expect a lot of talk about my hobbies (cooking, home bartending, movies, music, games, etc.) and other personal interests (Korean issues, current events, etc.). This blog is intended for friends, family, and other acquaintances, but all are welcome as long as civility is maintained.

As you can see below, I’ve started bringing over some of my favorite posts from my old blog-city blog. And to the right, under Pages, you can see links to the complete monthly archives from my 2+ years I spent at blog-city (comments and all).

At some point, I will devote a post to my reasons for changing providers and going for a fresh start.

7 Responses to “Cathartidae: Reloaded”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. KimcheeGI said

    Brian,
    Whew, I thought you’d abandoned us. But here you are. Congrats on the new blog and new look, hopefully you had a Merry Christmas, and here’s to a happy new year.

    Charlie

  3. KimcheeGI said

    Oh, and can you enable your trackback function? Thanx…

    Charlie

  4. EFL Geek said

    I updated your link on my site. Good to see another blogger moving to wordpress over blog-city or blogger.

  5. dda said

    Good to see you’re back!

    Congrats on the move.

  6. Nomad said

    Welcome back, Brian!

  7. oranckay said

    OY! Nice move.

Leave a Reply

 
