m a r k a n d e y a

Tagged

Posted by Brian on February 16, 2006

I’ve been tagged by the Party Pooper himself.

  • Four jobs I’ve had:Teacher, Shipping/Receiving Lead at Jansport, USA, Warehouse Worker at small food distribution outfit, Taco Bell team
  • Four Movies I watch over and over again: Anything Star Wars, Team America, Reservoir Dogs, Hard Boiled
  • Four Places I’ve lived: Seoul, Seattle, Moreno Valley, CA, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Four TV Shows I watch: Lost, West Wing, The Sopranos, Seinfeld
  • Four websites I visit daily: Political Animal, Balloon Juice, Salon, and RPG.net (all those links can be found in my sidebar over there yonder)
  • Four Places I’d like to be now: Thailand, Seattle, any Mexican restaurant, with my girlfriend

I’ll tag Drambuie man, the Yangban, and John Cole (on the off chance that he reads this).  

Leave a Reply

 
