m a r k a n d e y a

On a personal note…

Posted by Brian on October 16, 2006

Updates have been few and far between for a couple of reasons.

First, I don’t have much to report. I’m still not working so my life is quite boring. Who was it that said having work to do provides an impetus for blogging as one has something to avoid?

Second, I’m going through a personal crisis of sorts after hearing some life-changing news and it’s occupying a lot of my thinking at the moment. Because of this, blogging is pretty far down on my list of things to do.

I suppose I should thank all those who still visit my blog regularly… so thanks!

4 Responses to “On a personal note…”

  1. Nomad said

    You’re welcome 🙂

    Hope everything is ok…

  2. Pelagius said

    Hey, hope the personal crisis is presenting some opportunities along with challenges. Are you back in Seattle for the long-term? We’re thinking of heading to Seoul next year. Hope to catch up at some point.

  3. Jerry said

    Hope all is well Brian. I still check in from time to time.

  4. Tony said

    You can overcome.

Leave a Reply

 
