m a r k a n d e y a

Superpower Classic

Posted by Brian on March 28, 2007

After seeing this post over at The Marmot’s Hole, I decided to sign up for Superpower Classic, a forum-based nationsim. I’ll be playing Finland, an interesting country to play because of its proximity to Russia and location on the periphery of Europe.

I plan on running Finland as a strong voice for human rights issues and world peace. To prepare, I’ll be doing some reaearch on Finland and other Finnish things. For example, I just learned that Finland has a female president.

3 Responses to “Superpower Classic”

  1. I will be playing Chile.

  2. Brian said

    Cool. I promise not to attack Chile if you promise not to attack Finland:)

    Brian

  3. Off topic: I really need to update my link to your new address.

Leave a Reply

 
