m a r k a n d e y a

Poker Night

Posted by Brian on April 3, 2007

Saturday’s poker night over at Barry’s house was a fiasco. I lost 21,000W by the time the night was over. It was quite frustrating because it was oen of those night when I have a lot of good hands, but I kept on getting beaten by slightly better hands. For example, I bet strong with a Jack-high flush, but I ended up getting beaten by a King-high flush. Aaargh!

 Oh well, I’m still in the black. I took home 45,000W at our previous game a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

 
