m a r k a n d e y a

Excellent News

Posted by Brian on April 22, 2007

From the UK Telegraph:

Friends of Al Gore have secretly started assembling a campaign team in preparation for the former American vice-president to make a fresh bid for the White House.

Two members of Mr Gore’s staff from his unsuccessful attempt in 2000 say they have been approached to see if they would be available to work with him again.

Run, Al, run.

Via the Drudge Report

4 Responses to “Excellent News”

  1. Kevin Kim said

    I’d prefer Al to Hillary.

    Kevin

  2. Eric said

    I’d love to see Gore/Obama or Obama/Gore …

    There is no way I’ll vote for Hillary. I’d vote for a 3rd term for GW before I voted for Hillary.

  3. Brian said

    I think Gore/Obama would be a killer ticket that could very well give the DEms the White House for the next 16 years.

    And if Hillary is the nominee… I won’t be voting and the Democratic Party can count me out as a supporter.

  4. partypooper said

    Al and Obama. That’s the ticket. Hillary is smart, but I don’t think she has what it takes yet to win a presidential election.

Leave a Reply

 
