m a r k a n d e y a

Two movies, twice

Posted by Brian on July 8, 2007

I saw not just one but two movies over the weekend for the second time.

I saw Transformers again on Saturday morning… the 9am show is only 4,000W, which I think is quite reasonable. I enjoyed it just as much the second time around…

I also saw The Descent, a really good horror movie that I saw last year in the states. Besides being scary as hell and deserving of a second viewing, it was also worthwhile to see again because it is the UK version of the film, which is different from what I saw last year back home. The UK version has a different ending (only about an extra 30 seconds), that makes for a much more depressing finish.

Both movies are worht your time and money, I think.

Leave a Reply

 
