m a r k a n d e y a

I’m caucusing tomorrow…

Posted by Brian on February 8, 2008

For the first time ever, I’m participating in tomorrow’s Washington State Democratic Caucus.

With McCain the nominee on the GOP side, Obama is clearly the best choice for the Dems if we really want to take back the White House. Nominating Hillary would be a huge risk and a massive blunder, I believe. I’ll report on the experience tomorrow.

2 Responses to “I’m caucusing tomorrow…”

  1. Kevin Kim said

    Good luck to Obama. I like him.

    Kevin

  2. Anthony said

    No report… does this mean that there was no tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

 
