m a r k a n d e y a

You know…

Posted by Brian on September 25, 2008

You know… if there were an election and my candidate flip-flopped on dozens of issues, turned into an inveterate liar, selected a woefully unqualified running mate obviously unready and unfit to step into the presidency (who is also an inveterate liar, by the way), and then capped it all of with a bone-headed stunt of exploiting a national crisis to  avoid debates, I would be angry. In fact, I doubt I would be able to bring myself to vote for such a candidate. But that’s just me…

Leave a Reply

 
