m a r k a n d e y a

Monday

Posted by Brian on December 1, 2008

My menu for today:

  • Bowl of cereal: 320 calories
  • Four Jack in the Box tacos: 630 calories
  • One Kit-Kat candy bar: 200 calories
  • One can of Creme soda: 160 calories
  • Seven Triscuits: 120 calories
  • One Lean Gourmet CHeese Stuffed Rigatoni: 220 calories
  • Six Saltines: 60 calories

Total for today: 1,710 calories.

I Was stunned when I went upstairs to poor myself a bowl of cereal while following the serving instructionson the side. One serving was half a cup of cereal, which was next to nothing inside the bowl. I ended up doubling the serving size. I usually don’t eat chocolate or drink cola but I was over at my grandfathers and had a tough time turning down what he was offering.

Leave a Reply

 
