m a r k a n d e y a

Friday

Posted by Brian on December 5, 2008

Today’s menu:

  • One english muffin with reduced-fat peanut butter and a glass of orange juice: 300 calories
  • Five saltines: 60 calories
  • Four Jack in the Box tacos: 640 calories
  • Old Spaghetti Factory SPaghetti with Mizithra cheese and small salad: 1,210 calories

The total for today then is 2,210 calories, which is a lot, but still not above the daily intake that will cause weight gain. I regret eating the tacos as I knew I would be haivng a big dinner at the Spaghetti Factory. And you know, the mizithra cheese spaghetti there is amazingly good. I love it!

Oh yea… JErry asked why I wasn’t listing anythiing to drink. THe answer to that is that save for two exceptions, I’ve been drinking water all week. The exceptions were a glass of OJ that I listed today and a diet cola on Wednesday that lists 0 calories o nthe label so I didn’t bother listing it.

One Response to “Friday”

  1. Kyrei said

    Jeez Brian, that is a rather harsh regimen to keep up. I hope it works for you. I know I couldn’t do it.

    Lorne

Leave a Reply

 
